One Vision Tour,
your trusted partner for simplified international mobility

Simplify your immigration process with our international mobility services

One vision tour is a human-sized agency offering quality and personalized services in international mobility for businesses and individuals in Quebec.

Our goal is to help you negotiate all the administrative hurdles from your arrival right through the settling-in process. Whether you are a Quebec company, a foreign incubator, an expatriate or a foreign student, we make sure that you know which documents to provide, how to obtain them and which deadlines are critical.  One Vision Tour takes care of everything for you.

Thanks to our team specialized in immigration and relocation in Quebec, as well as our contracts and our far-reaching network, we are able to offer you customized packages to meet your needs.

40262188_520544191699743_751006565355487232_n

Make the most of your Canadian experience by requesting a free personalized quote right now.

shema-profitez-en

Why choose our professional or student immigration assistance services?

gagner-temps

Save time

No more endless research on Google and contradictory information.
Your One Vision Tour personal advisor will answer all your questions within 24 hours in order to guarantee you a smooth arrival in Canada.

erreurs

Avoid errors

Having your file refused by administration for lack of the right supporting documents can waste a great deal of time and money. One Vision Tour will help you reach your goal faster!

reduire-stress

Say no to stress

Visa, accommodation, airline ticket, daycare, airport pickup, transportation, etc. That’s a lot of things to think about and prepare before you get here. Leave it to us! We will take care of all the steps for you.

economiser

Save money

It’s difficult to estimate the cost of living when you are unfamiliar with the country. To make things easier for you, One Vision Tour guides you through the organization and management of your budget so that you can make the best decisions and avoid scams.

Our customer testimonials

  • “Hello, I wanted to share my experience with you. When I discovered #One Vision Tour as a foreign student it was easier for me to be admitted into UQAM, University of Quebec in Montreal. I recommend One Vision Tour for any student wishing to study in Canada, because I am now admitted into a Canadian university thanks to One Vision Tour which does a great job for foreign students #admission and search for #housing. All other #administrative steps for your studies in Canada”

    Baini Traoré, Mali
    Baini Traoré, Mali
  • "Sending your request at the right time, having the right documents in your possession, in short, you must be well-managed and well-informed to avoid any delay in the process, which can be particularly stressful. It was at this stage that Leslie knew how to inform me, to advise me, to guide me, but most of all to reassure me! Thank you again for your support, kindness and availability."

    Anaïs Ake, France (Guadeloupe)
    Anaïs Ake, France (Guadeloupe)
  • “Thank you so much for these two great days that allowed me to find the school I needed to study in Canada. I was very well supported, and the follow-up is comprehensive. Thank you and good luck.”

    Gonzague Roucou, France
    Gonzague Roucou, France
  • “Leslie was one of the first people I met, and she helped me a lot in the administrative process (registration, tuition, insurance, etc.) and also to discover other aspects of Montreal life. Always smiling, patient, dynamic and passionate about her work, she devotes her energy and expertise to welcoming foreign students and gives them a lot of support.”

    Yuxi Liu, Chine
    Yuxi Liu, Chine
  • “Leslie is a dynamic and attentive person. With her skills and her network, she was the ideal person to set up a superb commercial mission. Our participants were delighted and we were fully satisfied. Leslie managed to take into account our trip, the budget, our objectives and constraints. That is what made her work valuable and allowed us to have wonderful moments, meet amazing people and create essential partnerships. I can wholeheartedly recommend using the  services of One Vision Tour"  

    Mélika Baddredine, Founder of Meet Your Goal and Easy Buzz Connexion by Mélika Entrepreneurs of Elite Incubator, France
    Mélika Baddredine, Founder of Meet Your Goal and Easy Buzz Connexion by Mélika Entrepreneurs of Elite Incubator, France
  • "Excellent meeting with Leslie, I really appreciated her way of doing things, and especially her professionalism, she knows everything you need to know if you plan to settle in Canada, and puts you in touch with the right people, I highly recommend her services!"

    Andréa Ippolito, France
    Andréa Ippolito, France
  • "Leslie is available whenever you need her and very friendly. Communication was easy and she built excellent rapport with my 16 year old son. She is also very attentive, a fine psychologist and full of good advice !! "

    Caroline Assie, France
  • "Leslie is our organizer for our commercial visits in Montréal. Her welcome and availability allowed us to offer to our entrepreneurs a quality stay. I recommend her" 

    Mr. Prudent, French Representative of the State, Paris, France
    Mr. Prudent, French Representative of the State, Paris, France
  • "I was assisted by One Vision Tour for all my administrative paperwork. We did a few videoconferences to put me at ease and explain me how my arrival in Montreal would be like. They welcomed me at the airport and we took a cab to my flat. They assist you from the beginning to the end, it was just amazing!" 

    Jeanne Héry
    Jeanne Héry
  • "I was lucky to meet Leslie during my trip to Canada with the delegation of Entrepreneurs Elite 2018. She is a very dynamic and positive person. Thanks to her skills and her network, she put in place an amazing commercial visit for the incubator. I was pleased to meet her and very satisfied with our conversations and the services offered. I can only recommend you to book her services. Leslie is without any doubt one of the best encounter I did in Canada." 

    Sanâa Boughanja, France
    Sanâa Boughanja, France
  • "Professionnal, friendly and smiling, Leslie could answer to all your questions and help you in your school research for your studies." 

    Adam Carrington

They chose our international mobility services

Contact the One Vision Tour team in Canada

Do you plan to hire a new foreign employee in your Quebec company? Are you a student and want to have a rewarding experience in Canada? Want to discover business opportunities in Quebec? One Vision Tour will be your partner throughout the complicated administrative process, allowing you to relax and enjoy your arrival in Canada.

Contact our team now for more information on our international mobility services and get a free personalized quotation.

One Vision Tour,
un partenaire de choix pour faciliter votre mobilité internationale

Facilitez vos démarches d’immigration grâce à nos services de mobilité internationale

One Vision Tour est une agence à taille humaine offrant des services de qualité et personnalisés en mobilité internationale pour les entreprises et particuliers au Québec.

Notre objectif est de vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos démarches administratives de votre arrivée jusqu’à votre intégration, en passant par votre installation. Que vous soyez une entreprise québécoise, un incubateur étranger, un expatrié ou encore un étudiant étranger, ne soyez plus préoccupés par les documents à fournir et les délais à respecter, One Vision Tour s’occupe de tout pour vous.

Grâce à notre équipe spécialisée en immigration et relocalisation au Québec, ainsi qu’à nos mandats et notre réseau développé, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des forfaits personnalisés répondant à vos problématiques.

40262188_520544191699743_751006565355487232_n

Profitez au maximum de votre expérience canadienne en demandant dès à présent une soumission personnalisée et gratuite.

un accompagement sur-mesure

shema-profitez

Pourquoi choisir nos services en gestion des démarches d’immigration professionnelles ou étudiantes?

gagner-temps

Gagner du temps

Finis les interminables recherches incertaines sur Google.
Votre conseiller personnel One Vision Tour répondra à toutes vos questions dans un délai maximum de 24 h afin de vous garantir une expérience sereine au Canada.

erreurs

Éviter les erreurs

Avoir son dossier refusé par l’administration pour manque de pièces justificatives est une expérience coûteuse en temps et en argent. Avec One Vision Tour, vous serez bien informé pour atteindre votre objectif plus rapidement!

reduire-stress

Réduire votre stress

Visa, logement, billet d’avion, garderie, accueil à l’aéroport, transport, etc. Cela fait beaucoup de choses auxquelles il faut penser pour être préparé et réussir son immigration. Faites-nous confiance, nous nous occupons de l’ensemble des démarches.

economiser

Sauver de l’argent

Difficile d’estimer le coût de la vie lorsqu’on ne connaît pas le pays. Afin de faciliter votre mobilité internationale, One Vision Tour vous guide dans l’organisation et la gestion de votre budget pour que vous puissiez prendre les meilleures décisions et éviter les escroqueries.

Nos témoignages clients

  • « Bonjour, je viens partager mon expérience avec vous. Lorsque j'ai fait la découverte de #One_Vision_Tour en tant qu'étudiant étranger cela a été plus facile pour moi d'avoir une admission à l'UQAM, université du Québec à Montréal. Je recommande One Vision Tour pour tout étudiant souhaitant étudier au Canada, car je suis admis aujourd'hui dans une Université canadienne grâce à One Vision Tour qui fait un excellent travail pour nous étudiants étrangers #Admission et recherche de #Logements. Toutes autres démarches #Administratives pour tes études au Canada »

    Baini Traoré, Mali
    Baini Traoré, Mali
  • « Envoyer sa demande au bon moment, avoir les bons documents en sa possession bref il faut être bien encadré et bien informé pour éviter tout retard dans le processus, qui peut s’avérer particulièrement stressant. C’est à cette étape que Leslie a su m’informer, me conseiller, me guider, mais surtout me rassurer! Merci encore pour son soutien, sa bienveillance et sa disponibilité. »

    Anaïs Ake, France (Guadeloupe)
    Anaïs Ake, France (Guadeloupe)
  • « Merci beaucoup pour ces 2 superbes journées qui m'ont permis de trouver l'école qu'il me fallait pour étudier au Canada. J'ai été très bien accompagné et le suivi est complet. Merci et bonne continuation »

    Gonzague Roucou, France
    Gonzague Roucou, France
  • « Leslie est une des premières personnes que j'ai rencontrées, et elle m'a beaucoup aidée dans les démarches administratives (inscription, paiement des frais de scolarité, assurance, etc.) et également à découvrir d'autres aspects de la vie montréalaise. Toujours souriante, patiente, dynamique et passionnée de son travail, elle consacre son énergie et son expertise à l'accueil des étudiants étrangers et leur apporte énormément de soutien. »

    Yuxi Liu, Chine
    Yuxi Liu, Chine
  • « Leslie est une personne dynamique et à l'écoute. Elle a su, avec ses compétences et son réseau, mettre en place une superbe mission commerciale. Nos participants étaient ravis et nous pleinement satisfaits. Leslie est à l'écoute et prend en compte tous les paramètres de notre voyage, budget, objectifs et contraintes. C'est ce qui a fait que son travail pour notre dispositif nous a donné l'occasion de passer de superbes moments, de faire de très belles rencontres et de créer des partenariats essentiels pour nous. Je ne peux que la recommander chaudement de faire appel à ses services. »  

    Mélika Baddredine, Fondatrice de Meet Your Goal et Easy Buzz Connexion by Mélika Entrepreneurs d'Élite, France
    Mélika Baddredine, Fondatrice de Meet Your Goal et Easy Buzz Connexion by Mélika Entrepreneurs d'Élite, France
  • « Excellent rendez-vous avec Leslie, j’ai beaucoup apprécié sa façon de faire, et surtout son professionnalisme, elle connait tout ce dont vous avez à savoir si vous comptez vous installer au Canada, et vous met en relation avec les bonnes personnes, je recommande vivement ses services! »

    Andréa Ippolito, France
    Andréa Ippolito, France
  • « Leslie est très disponible et fort sympathique. Le contact est très cool, le courant est également très bien passé avec mon fils de 16ans. Elle est également très à l'écoute, fine psychologue, et de bon conseil !! »

    Caroline Assie, France
  • "Madame Mbimbi est notre organisatrice de learning expedition à Montréal. Son accueil et sa disponibilité nous a permis d'offrir à nos entrepreneurs un séjour de qualité. Je la recommande."

    Mr Prudent, Représentant de l'État Français, Paris, France.
    Mr Prudent, Représentant de l'État Français, Paris, France.
  • "J'ai été accompagné par One Vision Tour pour faire toutes mes démarches administratives. On a fait plusieurs vidéoconférences pour me mettre à l'aise et m'expliquer comment mon arrivée allait se dérouler. J'ai été accueillie à l'aéroport et amené jusqu'à mon logement. On t'accompagne vraiment depuis le tout début donc c'est vraiment super!" 

    Jeanne Héry
    Jeanne Héry
  • 'J'ai eu la chance de rencontrer Leslie grâce à mon voyage au Canada avec la cohorte, entrepreneurs d'Elite 2018 . C'est une personne dynamique et très positive. Grâce à ses compétences et son réseau, elle a su mettre en place une superbe mission commerciale pour l'incubateur. J'ai étais ravie de faire sa connaissance et pleinement satisfaite de nos échanges et des services proposer. Je ne peux que recommander de faire appel à ses services. Leslie est incontestablement l'une de mes plus belle rencontre que j'ai pus faire au Canada."

    Sanâa Boughanja, France
    Sanâa Boughanja, France

Ils ont choisi nos services de mobilité internationale

Contactez l’équipe One Vision Tour au Canada

Vous avez pour projet d’embaucher un nouvel employé étranger dans votre entreprise québécoise?
Vous êtes étudiant et souhaitez vivre une expérience enrichissante au Canada?

One Vision Tour sera votre meilleur allié dans la préparation de vos démarches administratives. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à vous préparer à votre nouvelle vie sur le sol canadien!Contactez dès maintenant notre équipe afin d’obtenir de plus amples informations sur nos services en mobilité internationale et obtenez une soumission personnalisée et gratuite.